CCMS Calendar for Events/Seminars/Colloquia

Select event type to filter by
Monday January 15, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Start: 4:15 pm
End: 5:15 pm
Monday January 22, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Friday January 26, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
Start: 01/27/2018 - 9:00am
End: 01/28/2018 - 4:00am

Claremont Mathematics Faculty Research Presentations Location: Argue Auditorium, Pomona College, January 27: 9 AM - 5 PM Lunch is provided Claremont Math. Modeling Competition Location: Argue Auditorium, Pomona College, January 28: 1 PM - 4 PM Lunch is provided If you are planning to participate in Claremont Mathematics Weekend, please notify us about it on: https://doodle.com/poll/xf2w2323vriqekh6

Here is the updated schedule.

http://net.cgu.edu/faculty/chugunom/mathweekend2018.pdf

 

Sunday January 28, 2018
End: 4:00 am
Start: 01/27/2018 - 9:00am
End: 01/28/2018 - 4:00am

Claremont Mathematics Faculty Research Presentations Location: Argue Auditorium, Pomona College, January 27: 9 AM - 5 PM Lunch is provided Claremont Math. Modeling Competition Location: Argue Auditorium, Pomona College, January 28: 1 PM - 4 PM Lunch is provided If you are planning to participate in Claremont Mathematics Weekend, please notify us about it on: https://doodle.com/poll/xf2w2323vriqekh6

Here is the updated schedule.

http://net.cgu.edu/faculty/chugunom/mathweekend2018.pdf

 

Tuesday January 30, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Tuesday February 6, 2018
Wednesday February 7, 2018
Start: 4:15 pm
End: 5:15 pm
Monday February 12, 2018
Syndicate content