CCMS Calendar for Events/Seminars/Colloquia

Select event type to filter by
Thursday February 7, 2013
Tuesday February 12, 2013
Wednesday February 13, 2013
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Wednesday February 20, 2013
Tuesday February 26, 2013
Wednesday February 27, 2013
Saturday March 2, 2013
Start: 9:00 am
End: 12:30 pm

Chaparral Elementary School organizes and hosts The 1st Claremont Math Field Day for 4th, 5th and 6th grade students in Claremont Unified School District. It will be held in Millikan Building at Pomona College on Saturday, March 2nd.

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM: Check-in at Millikan Laboratory at Pomona College

9:30 AM - 9:45 AM: Welcome

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM: Test (individual)

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM: Math Relay Game (group)

11:15 AM - 11:30 AM: Snack

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM: Awards in Rose Hills Theater at Pomona College

Tuesday March 5, 2013
Wednesday March 6, 2013

Claremont Graduate University | Claremont McKenna | Harvey Mudd | Pitzer | Pomona | Scripps
Proudly Serving Math Community at the Claremont Colleges Since 2007
Copyright © 2018 Claremont Center for the Mathematical Sciences

Syndicate content