CCMS Calendar for Events/Seminars/Colloquia

Select event type to filter by
Tuesday March 2, 2010
Wednesday March 3, 2010
Start: 4:15 pm
End: 5:15 pm
Thursday March 4, 2010
Tuesday March 9, 2010
Wednesday March 10, 2010
Thursday March 11, 2010
Wednesday March 17, 2010
Tuesday March 23, 2010
Wednesday March 24, 2010
Saturday March 27, 2010
Start: 8:15 am

The Department of Mathematics at Harvey Mudd College will host the Melvin Henriksen Memorial Conference in remembrance of the life and work of Melvin Henriksen, Professor Emeritus at Harvey Mudd College.

The conference is sponsored by the Department of Mathematics at Harvey Mudd College, and the Claremont Center for the Mathematical Sciences (CCMS).The organizers are Professors Asuman Aksoy, and Sandy Grabiner, and Andrew Bernoff.

About Melvin Henriksen:

Tuesday March 30, 2010
Wednesday March 31, 2010

Claremont Graduate University | Claremont McKenna | Harvey Mudd | Pitzer | Pomona | Scripps
Proudly Serving Math Community at the Claremont Colleges Since 2007
Copyright © 2018 Claremont Center for the Mathematical Sciences

Syndicate content