Current Advisory Board Membership

  • Mark Green Professor of Mathematics (UCLA) and the Director Emeritus of the Institute of Pure and Applied Mathematics (IPAM), Chair of the Advisory Board. Term ends 2/17/2012 
  • James Dewar, Frederick Pardee Professor of Long-Term Policy Ananysis, Pardee RAND Graduate School
    Board Member. Term ends 4/14/2012
  • Ronald Graham, Irwin and Joan Jacobs Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California San Diego. Board member. Term ends 6/1/2012.
  • Kevin Bowcutt, Senior Technical Fellow and Chief Scientist of Hypersonics Phantom Works, The Boeing Company.
    Board member. Term ends 8/11/2012.
  • Deborah Freund (President, Claremont Graduate University) 
  • Adolfo Rumbus, Chair Executive Committee and Acting Director 

Claremont Graduate University | Claremont McKenna | Harvey Mudd | Pitzer | Pomona | Scripps
Proudly Serving Math Community at the Claremont Colleges Since 2007
Copyright © 2018 Claremont Center for the Mathematical Sciences